doin’ great

Married life is doing great, my hubby, gives me massage when i need it most.

i cook for him every day, which i love doing

sometimes i get to think, why we did not meet 10 years ago??? nah, i dont think he will be able to sweep me off my feet.

i am just havin my career 10 years ago, i enjoy every minute of my single life back then, partying, working whatever….but it would make me feel better if we met 10 years ago….might be

anyways, as always,i am thankful that we met, thankful for this life that we actually MEET.

as you see, my hubby is 23 years my senior, so i guess you know why i am a lil bit rambling about this, still, just be thankful, thankful what we have is our NOW

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in on Marriage. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

