The Great Kabab Factory

 

The Great Kabab Factory is an Indian Restaurant located in the heart of Al Kwhair in Muscat, Oman.Hubby and I had dinner here one time. We waited for the restaurant to open, it was a Friday, most of establishment opens around 4:30ish.  My hubby had lunch here with his colleagues one time, and he’d like to take me there of course for our no-cooking weekends.

The restaurant  has this  all-you-can-eat promo. Well,I like it! I like Indian food,I was introduced to Indian food when I traveled to New Delhi and Jaipur in 2003. Indian food has vast flavors,some might be spicy but it’s good.

The food at this restaurant  was really sumptuous,yummy! I  did remember a few names of what they served us, like the chicken tandoori, buttered nan (how can i forget my fav!) , paneer, there was a mutton dish too. Anyways, there’s variety from starters to desert, the  selection is  pretty good too. Freshly cooked ! oh yum!

The crew asked us how spicy we want our food,that was sooooo nice of them.The service was one of the best I experienced.They are polite AND they will keep on serving til you are so full that you need to tell them to please stop 🙂 ., I think it’s worth our money’s value.The ambiance is so cozy too.

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in LET'S DINE OUT!, Oh My Oman!, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

