What’s on your list? | The Satisfaction of a List

Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List

 

 

Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y.

For sure, I always have one. Either it be for groceries, bills to be paid, Ipod playlist or just planning what to do for the next day, it’s all part of it 🙂

So what’s on my list ?

  • Things to blog about
  • Things to post on panoramio
  • What am I gonna do tomorrow?
  • What bills need to be paid?
  • What’s on my time table for today?
  • What will be my next craft project?
  • What’s the menu for this week?
  • What is on the grocery list?

The list seems like I am a very busy person, yes….sometimes. Believe it or not , being list-y helps me accomplish things and not to procrastinate.

Today, because of this list :

booties I was able to finish this :

20130414_101545

Oh silly me and my silly list 🙂

Here are other lists or people talking about lists 🙂 CHEERS!

  1. Poem by Caro Ness dedicated to my Blog | Inside My Glitching Mind
  2. List ‘em up! | amateurxpress
  3. 10+1 reasons why alarm clocks aren’t good for you | MC’s Whispers
  4. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | Taking time, making time
  5. Eating silkworms, MasterChef Korea, and the satisfaction of making a list. | Nomad
  6. A Partial List Of Reasons Why I Don’t Make Lists | The Jittery Goat
  7. “Write Blog Post”-Check! « Sorta-Ginger
  8. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | Dianaruth’s Journal
  9. Top 10 Things You Won’t Hear Around This House | Sam’s Online Journal
  10. Funny Things About the Human Body | Conversations
  11. Daily Post: Lists | A Sign Of Life
  12. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List « Mama Bear Musings
  13. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | Why donate blood | LinnettG’s blog
  14. Top 6 Cute Baby C Things | Stuphblog
  15. Ten Irish quirks (Daily Prompt) | Ireland, MS and me
  16. Daily Prompt: The List | Cytherean Dreams
  17. Satisfy the list. | thoughtsofrkh
  18. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List 14th April 2013 | ittikorn1994
  19. List-tacular! Some of The Greatest Lessons I’ve Learned. | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger’s
  20. Listing The Movies… | That’s so true!
  21. My Top 5 Underknown Historical Figures | Matthew Vett’s Development Blog
  22. May I tell you about love « Completely Disappear
  23. Getting Your Writing Organized | Sandra Harriette’s Blog
  24. Lists… | Faith, Hope and Chocolate
  25. The satisfaction of a list | Epi’s epiphanies
  26. 3 Worse Places To Try To Raise Your Family Full Of Ants Than On A Fault Line | NotTheWorstNews
  27. 14|4 Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | Family Photos Food & Craft
  28. Things that shouldn’t be funny | knocked over by a feather
  29. Fifteen Songs for the Torpe | Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | likereadingontrains
  30. Lists and More Lists | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
  31. Daily Prompt: Going List-Y | My Daily Prompt Blog
  32. The list of things that I want | Phelio a Random Post a Day
  33. The “can’t get no satisfaction” list | Very Very
  34. Daily Prompt: The Satisfaction of a List | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
  35. 14. Starting The Mommy Lists. DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  36. 32. Third Trimester Checklist. DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  37. 52. The Baby Registry: DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  38. 56. Final Checklist. DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  39. 61. Stocking The Kitchen: DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  40. 65. Hospital Stay Packing: DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  41. 84. Breastfeeding / Formula: DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  42. The Satisfaction of a List | The Nameless One
  43. Daily Prompt: Satisfaction of a List | yogagirljenn
  44. 91. Precautions To Take While Breastfeeding. DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  45. List. | Hope* the happy hugger
  46. 125. The Mommy Lists: Baby’s Diaper Bag. DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  47. 75. Birth Plan: DPChallenge | Sofie’s Diary
  48. Kind of a List | Kind of a Bum
  49. A nomination | 祝福
  50. List-o-Reen! – Daily Prompt | Edward Hotspur

 

 

 

 

 

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Crafty me :-D, Daily Prompt, Knitting, Musings about LIFE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to What’s on your list? | The Satisfaction of a List

  1. Beautiful baby boots!!!

  2. Lily Mugford says:

    you sound organized, which I am not… I go to the grocery store and forget to take my list (if I ever got to make one) then I wing it… I spend to much and there never seems to be all the ingredients for a meal. I then have to substitute, or run to the store…..
    good for you making those booties… cute…
    I made a list of candy (who doesn’t love candy) http://wp.me/p3p1m8-1u

  3. vastlycurious.com says:

    Just catching up on my mail tonight- great Blog- I had a long list of food to take to my daughter at college today- I can’t make it without a list! Wish I had seen this sooner.

  4. what a great parent you are ! have a great day!

Leave a Reply

