….and The Million Dollar Question is….. : Why do you blog? | Why not?

Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

Why do you blog?

Why not?

  • It has healing powers (Therapeutic)  : Think about having a very toxic day or a very good day. It is a better way to rant or rave.
  • I want to express my thoughts, experiences and be an example in more ways than one and not to be ridiculed, envied, or judged as a know-it-all. (Talk about being anonymous and getting away from all the social media hype) 😀
  • IT’S FUN!

CHEERS!

Let’s see why they also blog :

My relationship with writing | with love, jeddacp

The Reason Why | Life, Love, and the Pursuit of Happiness
Why do you blog? | Olivia May Photography
Post Movie Depression Syndrome | Phelio a Random Post a Day
Why blog? (again) | The Nameless One
Daily Prompt: Million Dollar Question – Why Do You Blog? | Donna H.
Are You Following Me Or Am I Being Paranoid? | Cheri Speak
Daily Prompt: Million Dollar Question | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss
Daily Prompt: Finding My Way | Reviewer Rose
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | TayLearningPhotography
www.greenzity.wordpress.com Finns ej mera | Tankanerfiler – Ladda ner massa saker Här
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | The Official Blog of Magnus Wendler
Stand well back, it’s catching | Very Very
Daily Prompt: The Million-Dollar Question, Worth A Million Words | Creative Mysteries
Daily Post: Million Dollar Answer | A Sign Of Life
Because of Hope | The Teen Theme
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question 16th, April 2013 | ittikorn1994
Million Dollar Answer | paul scribbles
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | cognitive reflection
I write because…{I can’t help it} | A journey of faith…
Sharing Haiku… | Haiku By Ku
Why do I blog. Because I can. | Kansa Muse on Micro Farming and More
Both Writer and Reader | Momdeavor
Why am I here | Pigments of Life
I blog because… | The Small Girl Chronicles
Daily Prompt: Million Dollar Question (lilymugford.com)
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question (ramblingsofjen.wordpress.com)
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question (taylearningphotography.wordpress.com)
Daily Prompt: The Million-Dollar Question, Worth A Million Words (creativemysteries.net)
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question (musicalfoodielove.wordpress.com)
Daily Prompt: The Magic Question of Why Do I Blog? (layedbacklife.wordpress.com)
Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question (cognitivereflection.wordpress.com)
Daily Prompt; Million-Dollar Question (terry1954.wordpress.com)

 

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, Musings about LIFE, Random post! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to ….and The Million Dollar Question is….. : Why do you blog? | Why not?

  1. TammyeHoney says:

    Loved your response to the prompt and thank you for the ping back.

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | My Atheist Blog

  3. Reblogged this on welcometosuccess and commented:
    Reblogging! 🙂

  4. Pingback: I Blog So Therefore I Am Or Is It I Am So Therefore I Blog? | The Jittery Goat

  5. vastlycurious.com says:

    I blog because it makes me feel creative. What I would like to know is how does one actually answer The Daily Prompt before comments are closed? Is it posted in Europe so its yesterday by the time it gets here?

  6. Pingback: Why blog? | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  7. Pingback: Why blog? | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a Reply

