Cute Baby Booties !

I am knitting baby booties like crazy these past weeks. There are a lot of babies being born each day. Talk about populating the world 🙂 Anyways, I’d like to gift friends them something I made.

The first baby b20130414_101545ooties is for a dear friend. She is going to have her baby girl this month. Here’s the peach baby booties I made for her baby:

 

 

 

943771_10200942120216823_1124186185_n

The other one is for the new addition to our family. During my short trip to my home country,I showed this to my family, specially to my sister-in-law. She was so delighted to see it. That time, we still don’t know the baby’s gender, she thinks blue is okay for a baby in general. I’m making another booties in the shade of green for her baby girl. She’s requesting for a Converse baby booties too. Why not ? 🙂

The pattern for these baby booties is available at Bernat’s web site.

 

 

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Crafty me :-D, Knitting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cute Baby Booties !

  1. Catherine Louise Gurganus says:

    Cute booties. You’re talented.

Leave a Reply

