Friday Weekend!

image

The government changed the weekends in Oman lately. From Saturday-Sunday to Friday – Saturday.
At first, I find it weird,but I’m enjoying it like the rest of the expats here.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Musings about LIFE, Quotes in pics, Random post!, Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Friday Weekend!

  1. vastlycurious.com says:

    Please explain?

    • I’m loving it although I find it weird and I am still adjusting to this new weekend specially if you are living in the Middle East. One thing for sure most good shopping areas are close til 4pm on a Friday…..i don’t know if I love that or not. LOL!

Leave a Reply

