Just Grilled : Muscat, Oman

A Just Grilled Review

20131128_175110

20131128_175053

Press a button to order! That’s efficiency!

Please call the waiter hun!

20131128_173641

My Yummy Shish Tawook!

Hubby and I frequent Shatti beach but haven’t tried Just Grilled, so one night after our usual beach walk,we decided to give it a try, my husband and I both ordered Shish Tawook out of curiosity. The menu didn’t say what kind of meat it is, I thought the meat is beef or lamb, upon asking the waiter, he said chicken is also available. Great! Make it two orders please!

The Shish Tawook’s so tender, grilled just right and I think it’s also marinated before it was grilled. It was served with salad and arabic bread. I think it is reasonably priced, a good value for your money. The service is fantastic. They have a service gadget on the table if you want to call the waiter…or manager. It has an outdoor seating too. Totally, it was a cool place to eat.

Check the Menu!

20131128_171757 20131128_171743

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in LET'S DINE OUT!, Oh My Oman!, Random post!, Travels and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

