ENDURANCE : Weekly PhotoChallenge

ENDURANCE : The Weekly PhotoChallenge

 

20140627_133629 (2)-001

endurance

It has been a long journey for this year, endurance wise….physically, mentally and emotionally. I was diagnosed with leukemia early this year. After three months of chemotheraphy, two months of recovery period, I was subjected to a ย Stem Cell Transplant for further success. So far, so good ๐Ÿ™‚ ….and I thank heavens for that! I leave you with this fridge magnet note my friends gave me. I hope and pray that whoever is battling cancer now will also have the endurance, strength and hope that we can contain.

C’est La Vie!!

 

 

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, Musings about LIFE, My Beloved Philippines, Photo Challenge, Quotes in pics, Random post! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to ENDURANCE : Weekly PhotoChallenge

  1. Pingback: Papa | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Robin says:

    I understand the endurance that one must have to overcome a major health concern. I had breast cancer twice before the age of 40. I wish you well and stay positive.

  3. Sending you blessings for continued progress towards good health.
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    lynne

  4. Oh my, Now that is what we call endurance. Wishing you strength, love and health throughout life.
    Love,
    Zee โค

  5. Keep your spirits high. Our prayers are with you.

Leave a Reply

