Daily Prompt: INTJ

Daily Prompt: INTJ

by michelle w. on March 20, 2013

Do parties and crowds fill you with energy, or send you scurrying for peace and quiet?

It depends what case I am in. I am a people person. Being a teacher, I enjoy the company or the crowd which are my students , or the campus scene.

With partying, I go with the company of friends, which is not a big crowd, that is when I am an INTJ. I do like to party, I do like to hangout with my friends and I don’t want to be in trouble too. That’s me being an INTJ and I party to my heart’s content!

Cheers!

 

About atomickaleidoscope

A succinct and eclectic Electronics Engineer by profession although I preferred to teach as a passion. In this journey called life all i can say is : C'EST LA VIE ! CHEERS!
This entry was posted in Daily Prompt, Musings about LIFE and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Daily Prompt: INTJ

  1. Pingback: It’s Just a Matter of Priorities | So I Went Undercover

  2. Pingback: TONIGHT THE WORLD IS DANCING | hastywords

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: INTJ | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: How I Met Carly Simon | The Jittery Goat

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt:INTJ | Joe's Musings

  6. TammyeHoney says:

    First off thank you for being a teacher. Second thank you for your article it was refreshing. Third and most important to remember before hitting post comment is Thank you for the ping back.

Leave a comment